The Pats are heading to the BIG GAME

And no, today I don’t really want to go on and on about my love for Tom “Less Than Desirable Last Night” Brady. He didn’t win the game for us and those kind of congrats belong to Sterling Moore or that poor sap, Billy Cundiff.

Seriously, that kid must have had a really tough flight home.

But yes, I’m pumped that my Pats are in the Super Bowl. Do we deserve to be there? No, I don’t think so. Do I care? No, I don’t.

What do I care about? Well, maybe just this today. Because really, being able to tell Rex Ryan to shut the hell up is so much better than….well, than a whole lot of things.

My paint skills are getting so much better, NO?

And no, while I’m still fired up, there’s this:

Eli, you are NEXT. It’s going to be brutal in two weeks and I look forward to it.

Happy Monday, everyone.