More tiny people to be scared of…

Umm. I need to stop browsing mindless websites when bored and maybe I wouldn’t come across more shit that scares the hell out of me.

File this under, holy shit.


File this under reasons I’m feeling better about my hobbit like existence AND people I don’t want to run into on the street.

In case you need to read more about this tiny lady, here you go. I’m only including it because I feel like just posting a picture makes me an asshole.
http://www.worldrecordsacademy.org/human/shortest_woman_Bridgette_Jordan_sets_world_record_112536.html

Lastly, I’d like to hire her to stand on my bedside shelf and when the sun rises, shriek, WAKE UP, WAKE UP, while clapping her tiny hands. Because that makes sense and it’s the first thing I thought of when I considered the very important question, hmmm, what could I hire her for around the house?

Happy long weekend, all.