You are what you smell like

Well, that’s probably not quite true, is it? Because if it is, what do chaos and belligerence smell like and can I have those bottled up, please?

Today is a slow day and so I started off my morning browsing a few of my favorite blogs, which is how I found this post from A Cup of Jo.

Which then led me to the CB I Hate Perfume Page (seriously, scroll over the numbers and read some of these)

Which led me to this perfume

With this very romantic, dreamy description:
In the Library is a warm blend of English Novel*, Russian & Moroccan Leather Bindings, Worn Cloth and a hint of Wood Polish

And also, this collection (which ummm YES, I think comes in travel sizes), The Experience Collection, which I am just going to be starry-eyed* about all day long.

I’m not even sure it’s so much about the perfume or the poetic descriptions. Either way, swooooooon.

*Christmas is 55 days away.