Hair ready for fall

I’m not yet, but I’m going to be.

Here is what I look like today with my two hair options side by side. Ignore the fact that I have no idea how to use photoshop or the paint program on my computer. That is not the point.

To smell like fox's pee or not. That is the question.

So. The Germans will be working on the hair this afternoon. I’ll post later to show the results. Wooo.

***UPDATE:
The Germans took matters into their own hands and made me brunette. I like to call myself Little Truffle now, because the brown is actually pretty dark and somewhat scary to me, but when you call it truffle, it sounds delightful and fancy.

So. That’s my new look for the next month or two. It’s going to take a bit getting used to, as I keep scaring myself when I look in the mirror. Oh well. Here’s to being impulsive and only living once.