Internet, you have failed me.

No house internet tonight means no fucking around on the laptop, which is tragic.

I was one paragraph and a spellcheck away from finishing my Ask Heather post for this week but it’ll have to wait til tomorrow because I can’t access it from my blackberry.

I can tell you, though, that today I did something VERY exciting…

I bought http://www.theheatherchronicles.com

THE HEATHER CHRONICLES IS FINALLY MINE!!!

Wow, just geeked it out there. Sorry. But I’m pumped. And I’m totally going to spend an abnormal amount of time making up the new site while I have access to 250 tech friends this week in Montenegro. WOOO HOOO.

Alright, that’s all I have for you today. I’m all packed and off to Montenegro in the morning. When I hit the ground in the afternoon, Ill post the Ask Heather question of the week….

If I’m not too busy slurping on a mojito and catching some late, Montenegrin sun….